These Four Circuits

by Film Score Project

  • Streaming + Download



released July 28, 2010
composed/programmed/mixed by Jason M. Miller



all rights reserved


Film Score Project Texas

ambient music / video artist

Jason M. Miller formed the music moniker of "Film Score Project" as a outlet for his electronic works, mainly focusing on the realms of ambient and drone music. Whether paired with his analog video art pieces or as musical compositions that stand on their own, the mission is to create works that lead to relaxation, meditation and focus. ... more


contact / help

Contact Film Score Project

Streaming and
Download help